UEFA EURO U17: Tickets on sale from 10th of April

Thursday, 28 March 2024

The countdown to the biggest football event that Cyprus has ever hosted, the final phase of the EURO 2024 under-17s has begun!  The great football event will take place from May 20 to June 5, 2024. The final phase of the EURO under-17s is characterized by UEFA as the “Rising Stars” competition. Players such as Thierry Henry, Wayne Rooney, Luis Figo, Cesc Fabregas, Cristiano Ronaldo, Eden Hazard, Toni Kroos and many others have previously made their international debuts and been ‘introduced’ at European level at the final stage EURO U17.

The matches will be held at the “AEK Arena”, “ALFAMEGA”, “Antonis Papadopoulos”, “Nea Salamina Ammochostos – Epistrofi”, “Ethnicos Achnas Stadium” and “Tasos Markou”. The final will take place at Alphamega Stadium in Limassol and the opening game at AEK Arena in Larnaca, while group stage matches will take place in the other Stadiums.

16 national teams under 17 years of age will participate in the event, including Cyprus. The countries are Austria, Croatia, Czechia, Denmark, England. France, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine and Wales. Cyprus, as the host country, will participate in the final phase without qualifiers.

Tickets will be available from 10th April 2024.


The sixteen teams will be divided into four groups of four. The top two from each group will advance to the quarterfinals, followed by knock-out matches to determine the pair in the grand final.

A total of 31 matches will be held over the 16 days that the event will last.

Last News

Επόμενοι Αγώνες

Αχαιών 10 2413 - Έγκωμη Λευκωσία Κύπρος

Tel. : +357 22352341 , +357 77771606

Fax : +357 22590544

Postal Address : Τ.Θ. 25071, 1306 - Λευκωσία Κύπρος

Email : info@cfa.com.cy

Copyright © 2018 CFA | Privacy policy - Terms of Use - Cookie Policy | Developed and Hosted by Change your consent